Work less, do more

Vizir is a no code chatbot builder that combines artificial intelligence, knowledge management, live chat,  and deep automations. With Vizir, your teams spend more time on repetitive work, and get more things done.

Create a chatbot that understands natural language

The number one job of a chatbot is to understand what a person says in natural language. Vizir uses the latest technology in terms of natural language understanding to ensure an unparalleled level of performance with minimal training.

Add content to your chatbot in no time

Vizir allows you to add new content to your chatbot without a single line of code, all in no time. You can use our content templates (FAQ, conditional trees, forms, scoring, quizzes, …) that allow you to add content in two minutes. Already have content? We’ve thought of everything. Vizir connects to your structured knowledge base.

Your chatbot is already connected to 50+ business apps

The magic of a chatbot happens when it is able to perform a task for your user such as searching for personalized information (delivery date, contract guarantee), or performing a complete action (reset a password, create an account, …). Vizir connects to over 50 business applications natively. Zero code!

Take over control of conversations

Sometimes conversations are a little more complex than expected! Vizir allows your team to take over your bot and live chat with users that need human assistance. Vizir allows you to manage this service with complete peace of mind: email notifications, slack or Teams, opening hours, etc…

Real time quality data to train your chatbot

With Vizir you have a complete dashboard that allows you to understand the overall behavior of your chatbot. Display the most consulted scenarios, the negative feedback from your users, the rate of understanding of your artificial intelligence, etc…

You're in good company

"With Vizir, prepare to supercharge
your organization with innovation and productivity."

“Vizir technology is constantly evolving which allows them to continually improve both the end user and admin experience.”

Pacal Lheureux

IT Manager, Immobilière 3F

“The tool gets up to speed very quickly and the Vizir team is always at your side!

Bonus: super easy integration with our IT tools.”

Eric Faugère

Innovation Manager, Allianz

“An easy set up as well as an adapted and easy to use customization.

Vizir’s teams are also on hand to help with the bot setup!”

Nicolas Gauvrit

IT Manager, Adapei Aria

Concentrez-vous sur l'essentiel

Vizir est une plateforme de création de chatbots qui combine intelligence artificielle, gestion de contenus, live chat,  et automatisations de tâches. Avec Vizir, vos équipes se déchargent des tâches récurrentes et se concentrent sur l’essentiel.

Créez un chatbot qui comprend le langage naturel

Le job numéro un d’un chatbot est de comprendre ce qu’une personne lui dit, en langage naturel. Vizir se base sur les toutes dernières technologies en termes de compréhension du langage naturel pour vous assurer un niveau de performance inégalé avec un minimum d’entraînement à fournir.

Enrichissez votre chatbot en un rien de temps

Vizir vous permet d’ajouter des réponses et des scénarios logiques sans une seule ligne de code, le tout en un rien de temps. Nous avons construit des templates de réponses (FAQ, arbres conditionnes, formulaires, scoring, quizz, …) qui vous permettent d’ajouter du contenu en deux minutes. Vous avez déjà du contenu ? On a pensé à tout. Vizir se connecte à vos base de connaissances structurées (ou pas !).

Votre chatbot se connecte nativement à 50 applications métiers

La magie d’un chatbot opère quand il est capable d’exécuter une tâche pour votre utilisateur comme chercher une information personnalisée (date de livraison, garantie de votre contrat), ou bien faire une action complète (réinitialiser un mot de passe, créer un compte, …). Vizir se connecte à plus de 50 applications business nativement. Zéro code, zéro développement ! 

Reprenez la main sur les conversations

Parfois les conversations sont un peu plus complexes que prévu ! Vizir permet à votre équipe d’échanger en live chat avec les utilisateurs qui le souhaitent. Vizir vous permet de gérer ce service en toute tranquillité : notifications par email, slack ou Teams, horaires d’ouverture, etc…

Analyser vos données en temps réel pour optimiser votre chatbot

Avec Vizir vous disposez d’un tableau de bord complet qui vous permet de comprendre le comportement global de votre chatbot. Affichez les scénarios les plus consultés, les retours négatifs de vos utilisateurs, le taux de compréhension de votre intelligence artificielle, etc…

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie

"Avec Vizir, préparez-vous à décoiffer
votre organisation en termes d'innovation et de digital."

“L’équipe Vizir est très réactive, toujours à l’écoute.

Leur technologie est en constante évolution ce qui permet d’améliorer sans cesse l’expérience utilisateur et administrateur.”

Pacal Lheureux

IT Manager, Immobilière 3F

“L’outil se prend en main très rapidement et l’équipe Vizir est toujours à vos côtés !

Bonus : belle souplesse d’interconnexion avec nos outils IT.”

Eric Faugère

Innovation Manager, Allianz

“Une mise en place facile ainsi qu’un paramétrage adapté et simple d’utilisation. 

Les équipes de Vizir sont également présentes pour faciliter la mise en place du bot !”

Nicolas Gauvrit

IT Manager, Adapei Aria